RELIGIOUS CATALOGUE ITEMS - View More Items
THE SHRINE OF THE HOLY FAMILY - DOCUMENTARY - DVD PATH OF THE MESSIAH - DVD PRAISE OF THE DESERT - DVD

 

EWTN ON YOUTUBE
You Tube

Did you know that EWTN is on YouTube?

EWTN is now on YouTube! With videos added weekly, EWTN’s YouTube channel will keep you, the viewer, up to date on current news and programming. To subscribe, simply register for a free account with YouTube, and follow the link below.

 

Join Us at EWTN on YouTube


SHOW INFORMATION

Upcoming Shows

Below we’ve provided a list of our upcoming EWTN Presents shows and their topics. The show listing is updated regularly.

 
Sun. Aug. 19 at 12:00 AM ET
Tue. Aug. 21 at 3:00 AM ET
Fri. Aug. 24 at 8:00 PM ET
ENRIQUE SHAW, GOD'S BUSINESSMAN

A documentary on the life of Enrique Shaw, an Argentinian naval officer and businessman who evangelized and inspired the people around him by practicing his Catholic faith.

Duration: 01:00
 
Tue. Aug. 28 at 3:00 AM ET
Fri. Aug. 31 at 8:00 PM ET
ANGEL OF BISCAY, THE - THE LIFE AND MESSAGE OF FR. ALOYSIUS ELLACURIA CMF

This film tells the story of the 'Fatima priest', Fr. Aloysius Ellacuria CMF, and traces his fascinating life journey from his Basque home in Northern Spain to the United States, Mexico and Portugal, illustrating the character, mission, and spirituality of this remarkable priest who changed the lives of so many.

Duration: 01:00
 
Sun. Sep. 2 at 12:00 AM ET
Tue. Sep. 4 at 3:00 AM ET
Fri. Sep. 7 at 8:00 PM ET
CENACOLO: FROM DARKNESS TO THE LIGHT
CENACOLO: FROM THE DARKNESS TO THE LIGHT

Program about a Catholic drug rehabilitation center in Knock, Ireland.

Duration: 01:00
 
Sun. Sep. 9 at 12:00 AM ET
Tue. Sep. 11 at 3:00 AM ET
Wed. Sep. 12 at 4:00 PM ET
Fri. Sep. 14 at 8:00 PM ET
TRINITY DOME, THE: THE CROWNING JEWEL OF MARY'S SHRINE

Discover the background and incredible beauty of the new Trinity Dome Mosaic at the Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception in Washington, D.C.

Duration: 01:00

 

EWTN Document Library

As a companion to our programming, we would like to direct you to our Document Library. There are thousands of entries available to you and many more added frequently. So, stay current on Catholic events and visit our Document Library here at EWTN. To use simply input your search criteria and hit enter.

Document Library